outlaw country

“Bad Seed” – New Album Release!

“Bad Seed” – New Album Release!

The new album “Bad Seed” finally here!

Rob Leines’ new album “Bad Seed” is officially available! Over the past few months a lot of blood, sweat, and tears has gone into making this album and we couldn’t be happier. Some of you may have heard the first single “Train Beat” and seen the video for “Heavy Load” (see below), well now you can get the entire album!

There was a great cast of characters involved in making this album:

Rob Leines – Vocals/Guitar/Harmonica
Dan Page – Bass
Felipe Guzman Martinez – Drums
Nick Adams – Drums (Gasoline & Bourbon Blues)
Adam Hall – Dobro/Banjo
Aubrey Richmond – Fiddle
Paul Vallis – Harmonica
Peter Keys – Keys
Alex Calise – Background Vocals
Tita Hutchison – Background Vocals

Produced by Rob Leines & Charlie Waymire
Recorded & Mixed by Charlie Waymire
Mastered by Ernesto Homeyer

Get the album straight from Rob at www.RobLeines.com.
or get it on iTunes Here.
You can also stream it on your favorite streaming services.

Watch the video for “Heavy Load”

Posted by studioadmin in Blog, Releases, 0 comments
Rob Leines Releases New Single “Train Beat”/Album Pre-Order

Rob Leines Releases New Single “Train Beat”/Album Pre-Order

Outlaw Country artist Rob Leines has been hard at work working on his new album “Bad Seed” with producer/engineer Charlie Waymire. Rob’s brand of country has some serious attitude and combines old school story telling, killer guitar playing and great country grooves!

“It’s exciting to finally have the chance to release the first song from Rob’s new album. Rob is a phenomenal talent and I had a wonderful time working on this album with him. Give the single a listen, get your very own copy, and get ready for the full album…it’s going to be exciting!” Charlie Waymire

You can get the first single, “Train Beat”, and save $5 on the full album by pre-ordering today!

Get the single and pre-order the album by clicking here!

Posted by studioadmin in News, Releases, 0 comments